Masterpiece Signed CD Preorder

Masterpiece Signed CD Preorder

$9.99 USD

This is a preorder. Orders containing this item will begin shipping to arrive on or around street date of June 1st, 2018.

This preorder includes: Masterpiece CD - Signed


  1. Masterpiece
  2. Up In Smoke
  3. Millionaires
  4. Stupid Girls Stupid Boys
  5. Let's Do Something Stupid
  6. Stuck In My Head
  7. Good Day
  8. I Know This Guy
  9. A Love Like This
  10. Make It Rain
  11. Breakers